CLICK PDF link below to download prizelist with nomination and entry forms 

2014 PDF Prize List MMHBF

mmhbflogo.jpg

 

2014 Gala Fundraiser ~ What a success!  Stallions Up $10,000 from 2013 SSA

Thanks to all the attended, bid and donated and made our event a success! 


DJ, Dancing & Auction go to Gala Page, Click here

 

Check us out on Facebook!

 

2014MMHBFSHWad.jpg

click here to download the 2013 PRIZE LIST

If you have any trouble downloading this form please email me directly and I will email you the file.  Equinecryo@hotmail.com

 REMINDER NOMINATIONS ARE DUE 7/15, BOTH NOMINATION & ENTRY FORMS ARE INCLUDED IN THE DOWNLOADABLE PDF PRIZE LIST

 Sept 12-14, 2014 Fall Show Dates

Judge:  Harold Angell

 

 

Horse Show Features

· RaDon Morgan Weanling Spectacular - Sat Evening. ~$15,000 Total Purse

                                               $7,500 + $7,500 Bonus Money.

· Uckele Morgan Amateur Yearling Sweepstakes - Saturday Evening. $5,400 offered.

· Morgan Futurity Classes - Nearly $19,500 total prize money offered for 37 “Futurity” classes.

· Morgan Futurity Pot of Gold Program – Over $900 to be split among the top four Morgan Futurity 4-year-olds. Double Points for Morgan Futurity Performance classes.

MMHBF Board of Directors:

SHOW MANAGER & President: Martha Edwards 
brynmarmorgans@gmail.com 
 
 

Vice-President:  Dawn Karkoski, 734-942-0259 eagleeye@comcast.net

 

Treasurer: Dianne Ervin, 248-685-1181 bdervin74@aol.com  


Secretary:  Muriel Herrick, 248-685-0818 CenturyOakFarm@aol.com

 

 

Sandra Stearns 616-886-9832 sandra.stearns@gmail.com

Mike Slomkowski 248-437-0889
meslomkowski@aol.com

Mary Wells  517-748-3123

Emily Kitchen   734-649-2703

 

Heidi Nichols 517-398-3457, Mavmorgans@gmail.com  

 

Jason Huffman 517-206-6854,  Neverendingfarm@yahoo.com

Other links of interest:  (Just click on the link & it will take you there)


To move though the site you can click on the logo icons or scroll down the title page bar on the left (under the .com) & just click where you want to go.