Contacts

Sign Up for E-mails!

mmhbflogoMMHBF Board of Directors

NAME / TITLE PHONE E-MAIL
Show Manager & President: Martha Edwards ~  248-207-9444 ~ brynmarmorgans@gmail.com
 Vice-President: Dawn Karkoski ~ 734-942-0259 ~ eagleeye@comcast.net
 Treasurer: Dianne Ervin ~ 248-685-1181 ~ bdervin74@aol.com
Secretary: Muriel Herrick ~ 248-685-0818 ~ CenturyOakFarm@aol.com
GalaCo-Chair: Emily Kitchen ~ 734-649-2703 ~ eakitchen1018@gmail.com
 Carley Freeman ~  248-701-6189 ~  carleyfreeman@gmail.com
  Mike Slomkowski-Trainer Representitive ~ 248-437-0889 ~ meslomkowski@aol.com
  Sandra Stearns ~ 616-886-9832 ~ sandra.stearns@gmail.com
  Jason Huffman ~ 517-206-6854 ~  Neverendingfarm@yahoo.com
  Erin Zissler ~ 513-404-3363 ~  erina8640@gmail.com