Silent Auction Items

Silent Auction Items

Thank you to all those who generously donated items or gift certificates for the 2017 MMHBF Gala Silent Auction!
A special thank you to our corporate sponsors: Appointments USA and Cowboy Magic!

Listed Alphabetically

  1. AMHA – www.morganhorse.com
  2. AMHA OnLine Store – www.amhamarketplace.com
  3. Anita Schlabaugh
  4. Appointments USA – www.facebook.com/Dana-Sibbets-Appointments-USA-852574441484421
  5. Australian Saddle Company
  6. Bearsfield Morgan Farm
  7. Becker Brothers LLC – www.beckerbrothersllc.com
  8. BeDazzled by Dixie – www.bedazzledbydixie.com
  9. Camille Reiner – Perfectly Posh – www.camille.po.sh
  10. Carole Bradford
  11. Cecelia Corneilia
  12. Century Oak Farm – Bob & Muriel Herrick
  13. Churchwell’s Jewelers-www.churchwells.com
  14. Circle K Morgans – Keaton & Sandra Stearns
  15. Conserva Electric
  16. Cowboy Magic / Straight Arrow Products Inc – www.cowboymagic.com
  17. Cowgirls Don’t Cry – www.cowgirlsdontcry.com
  18. Dabora, Inc. / Saddle Horse Report – www.saddlehorsereport.com
  19. Don & Kathy Kniffen
  20. Dexter Mill- www.dextermill.com
  21. Emily Kitchen
  22. Erin Zissler
  23. EQyss Grooming Products – www.eqyss.com
  24. Eric DeMarcoHorse Shoeing
  25. Evolution Stables – Dawn & Mark Karkoski
  26. Exodus Breeders Corp. – www.exodusbreeders.com
  27. Family Farm & Home – www.familyfarmandhome.com
  28. Farmer’s Grain & Feed
  29. Floyd Schrock
  30. Freedman’s – www.freedmanharness.com
  31. Grand River Feeds – www.grandriverfeed.com
  32. Guided Hands Massage – Chris Bromm – www.guidedhandsmassagemi.com
  33. Hartmeyer Saddlery – www.hartmeyer.com
  34. Hathaway House – www.hathawayhouse.com
  35. Hawkewood Custom Riding Attire (352) 341-3972
  36. Horse Blanket Headquarters – Jana Holbrook Sibson – www.horseblankethq.com
  37. Horses of the Heart – Carol Bradford
  38. Howard Schatzberg Photography – www.howardschatzberg.com
  39. J & B Medical Supply Co. – www.jandbmedical.com
  40. J Bar J Western Store – (941) 320-1274
  41. JD Stables – Dan & Debbie LaMay – www.jdstables.com
  42. Jen Martinez
  43. Jon and Vickie Sweet
  44. K-9 Sharpening – www.K9Sharpening.com
  45. Kelly Maximus Salon
  46. Ken Martin Photography
  47. Lisa Hamilton
  48. Lover’s Lane – www.loverslane.com
  49. Lularoe – Emily and Amanda – www.lularoe.com
  50. Marsha De Arriaga LLC – www.marshadearriaga.com
  51. Martha Edwards
  52. Mystique Accessories – www.mystiqueaccessories.com
  53. Nancy J. Bailey – www.nancyjbailey.blogspot.com
  54. Napoleon Feed Mill – www.napoleonfeedmill.com
  55. National Horseman – www.nationalhorseman.com
  56. Never Ending Farm – Scott Nevers and Jason Huffman – www.neverendingfarm.com
  57. Orin Jewelers – www.orinjewelers.com
  58. Roberta Bartlett – Silpada Jewelry – www.mysilpada.com/roberta.bartlett
  59. Rose Blumer
  60. Scribble Horse Designs – www.ScribbleHorseDesigns.com
  61. Smith Lilly
  62. Sport Horse Saddlery – www.sporthorsesaddlery.com
  63. Steed Enterprises Inc. – www.steedwhip.com
  64. Stone Horses – www.stonehorses.com
  65. Summer Frost Designs – www.summerfrostdesigns.com
  66. Sweet Iron Bit & Bridle, LLC – www.sweet-iron.com
  67. Terry Bennett’s Tack – www.bennettstack.com
  68. The Common Grill – www.commongrill.com
  69. The Hat Lady – www.thehatlady.com
  70. The Mad Hatter – 816-561- 2892
  71. The Purple Rose Theatre – www.purplerosetheatre.org
  72. Tractor Supply Company – www.tractorsupply.com
  73. Wild Horse Custom Apparel – www.wildhorsecustomapparel.com
  74. Willow Bend Publishing – www.willowbendpublishing.com

If you donated an item for our 2017 Gala and your name is not on this list, please let us know. We apologize for the oversight and thank you for your donation.